Tanterton Christian Fellowship

I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. John 10:10

Events at TCF in May & June

EVENTS AT TCF May 2019

Date Event
Wednesday 1st May Mission Prayer
Thursday 2nd May Chattabox re-starts
Wednesday 8th May House Groups re-start
Monday 20th May  Ladies Night: Games Night at TCF
Saturday 25th May  Men’s Breakfast TBC
27th May to 2nd June

Half Term

No Midweek Meetings

See Ruth Cuthbert for further details

EVENTS AT TCF June 2019

Date Event
Saturday 1st June Men’s Breakfast TBC
Tuesday 4th June Tuesday Friends Club re-starts
Wednesday 5th June Mission Prayer 
Thursday 6th June Chattabox and Time Travellers restart
Wednesday 12th June House Groups restart
Monday 17th June  Ladies Night: speaker Lyn Connolly speaker from Liverpool 

See Ruth Cuthbert for further details