Tanterton Christian Fellowship

I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. John 10:10

Events at TCF in November & December

EVENTS AT TCF NOVEMBER 2019

Date Event
Thursday 31st October Chattabox re-starts with Light Party

Time Travellers re-starts with Light Party

Sunday 3rd November Lady Elsie Finney 2.00pm
Tuesday 5th November Tuesday Friends Club re-starts
Wednesday 6th November Mission Prayer 7.30pm
Wednesday 13th November House Groups re-start 7.30pm 
Monday 18th November Ladies Night 
Sunday 24th November Lady Elsie Finney 2.00pm
Friday 29th November Decorating the church for Christmas 2.00pm

EVENTS AT TCF DECEMBER 2019

Date Event
Sunday 1st December Christmas Post Box
Wednesday 4th December Mission Prayer at TCF 7.30pm
Saturday 7th December Christmas Meal at TCF 5.00pm
Wednesday 11th December Last House Group before Christmas
Sunday 15th December Morning Service with Nativity Play 
Wednesday 18th December Carol singing in the area to be confirmed
Sunday 22nd December Service with Carols
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day Service 10.00am
Sunday 5th January 2020 Covenant Service TCF 10.30am to be confirmed

Christmas Offerings 

The Christmas offerings this year will help to support Clarion Trust and the production of Bibles in Mandarin for the equipping of senior church leaders in China 

See Ruth Cuthbert for further details